Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
"Linh's blog"
18 juin 2009

Hello to the world

photos_petit_canon_039

Hi, so here is my new blog that will replace the yahoo's one.


I'm not proud of my idea to create a blog, first because generally I don't have many things to say, and second if fortunately I have something to say, I have to say it in english so that everybody can understand me (or not...). Just for information I failed for the second time my TOEFL. That's why I'm not proud...


I'm flying off to Vietnam on Saturday and I'm arriving on Sunday. I'm excited to see my familly, my friends as usual, of course. But also as usual I first have to find a solution to my 30kg suitcase, in which there is 5kg of chocolate, 10kg of gift or something like that. I mean if "gift" can refer to something that I've bought for the others with their money, then it's a deal ;)


A big big kiss to the man who is travelling over the USA, who certainly hasn't taken a shower since five days and whom I'm thinking of all the time.


Wish me luck for the flight,

Luv ya all :)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
Why "he" with the brackets? :?
M
I didn't know "he" was so dirty ; )
L
@ Thu: Eo con Thu spam lo lieu chua kia :p Cha biet someone la dua nao.... :p<br /> @ Nga: Chu nhat den don tao di choi nha may nha.
T
Who is that someone huh? I cant see what you mean :D ^o^
N
trong 15kg day, co cua tao ko day ;))
"Linh's blog"
Publicité
Publicité